Camp Memories!


WOOO! Seems like I started yesterdy! (Ps these have photos of artists in here. If you aren’t comfy seeing me, then don’t see this. IM IN HERE WOOOO! πŸ™‚ find meh)imageDrew these. Mine is top right!imageWorking on lovely charcoal portraits πŸ™‚imageAlmost done! (We share the paper wth everyone. Everyone draws on one)imageFinished! Β πŸ™‚imageWorking on sketch books!imageMe, choosing to draw on the window of a cool view πŸ™‚imageFriend and I πŸ™‚ We are very good friends imageWatercolour art!WOO! Isn’t mine awesome? imageHey! I’m drawing a tree! What’s upppp!imageHanging art up. Nice art huh?imageMe!! Painting my sculpture! Yes I doodled on my paper… πŸ˜›imageSitting on this strawberry looking couch with a friend at museum… πŸ™‚imageAH! they come along too! It’s mighty comfy!imageΒ My space! Mineeeee! Hahaha they are nice.Β imagePortraits and sculptures! My painting is in the middle. πŸ™‚

thanks for looking dude! πŸ™‚

17 thoughts on “Camp Memories!

  1. Faces don’t bother me. I can tell a lot about a person just by their face.

    Odd thing is, I’ve never really looked in a mirror, afraid of my weird face. I’m pretty sure Jess has seen it…

    STOOKY STUFF THO!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Second pic pink shirt. (I have dark brown hair. Not blond) fifth pic pink shirt.sixth pic me. Seventh pink shirt. 8th pink 9th me. 10th purple. 11th me. 12 th sweater

      Like

  2. Jess, don’t go to oy.com! There is major narnar! I’ll let you know when it’s safe to comeback. Don’t GO! Your fealings will get really hurt! DONT!

    Like

Say something stooky!

