AH! SO MUCH ON SITE!!! STARTED IN LATE MARCH!!!!


WOW This is all the summaries. image 5,008 views! Since today got eight views, I got exactly 5,000 yesterday!!! Crazy! Thank you guys so much!!! Happy to have you guys like my site! (I know I don’t comment much on other sites, and I feel horrible. So I’m taking the rest of the day to visit sites, starting with my followers! I do visit sites everyday. Haha. And I visited all the sites on the blogroll on OY.com! thanks ppl!!!! A LOT!!!! Thanks for beings meh friend!

Ookay. imageHahaha! Look at this! I never had Canada before! And other countries! 🙂 wow!!! Ah!imageimageMost of my posts! A lot!!! And that’s not all of them. 😛image Other things! My followers! Top commenters! And that’s me.. *blush*

also, my total all comments are 899!!! WOW!!!!!!!! And my referers!

thanks ppl so much! I’m now going to help YOU to have more comments and views! Yay! And the posts on blogs are REALLY exciting hehe

8 thoughts on “AH! SO MUCH ON SITE!!! STARTED IN LATE MARCH!!!!

Say something stooky!

