9,052 VIEWS!!!!! Origami, doodles, and news.


Hey People!!! This week has been CRA to the ZY! Me running for rep, getting speeches, a toilet fountain, to finding yoda’s! My gosh!
First things first, 9,000 plus views?!?? Whattttttt?!????? Wow. Just speechless! I can’t thank you guys enough. Thank you SF family πŸ™‚ ALOT!!!!! You guys inspire meeee!!!!
Okay. So I made this doodle a while ago. The first day of school. It is kinda hard to think of every SF.. So I tried to remember the SFs and wrote them down. Sorry if you weren’t on there! Busy day that was.
(Oh, some photos are from a few hours ago… It’s 9052 now)
I found my first yoda. Pretty exciting.
Made my first ninja star! The rainbow one is mine. Shouldn’t have made it with loose leaf :/
And I found this signature in my bookbag. *puts in happy box* πŸ˜›
And I’m meeting tom!!
AND I saw one direction!!!
Busy week, I tell ya! So enjoy the photos… AND GUESS WHAT!!

!image
100th post! How convenient! πŸ˜€ so thank you guys soooooo so SOO MUCH!!!!
Sorry the photos are mixed up. This app got updated weirdly.

Β 

IMG_2189.JPG

IMG_2186.JPG

IMG_2185.JPG

IMG_2187.JPG

Β 

IMG_2179.PNG

IMG_2188.JPG

IMG_2184.JPG

26 thoughts on “9,052 VIEWS!!!!! Origami, doodles, and news.

Say something stooky!

