Welp.


So here is the time… To stock up on non wifi using games.
Yeah. This weekend+ full next week. I’m leaving. Eyes are burning..
Going with my dad. He’s good. No wifi.. But I’ll have that.
Though I can use someone else’s wifi outside… Not a lot, though.
So I won’t be on OY, for. Big while. Sad to miss contests… Showcases,, news..
My blog. Your blog.
I’ll pick up in grades though. No more B’s!
I’m going to miss you guys. A lot. I mean a lot. Like I’m extending my arms out . A lot…. *sigh*
I’ll try to catch up on my moms phone.
Jeez. I’m just so sad… Well here’s some Happy news.
Organized my iPad apps by colour. Yeah buddy! Won’t show the other page, cuz it’s messy…

IMG_2351.PNG
I ACHIEVED THE MOST AWESOME THING EV-AH (kinda)
I GOT THE FIRST COMMENT ON TYLER OAKLEYS TWEET OH YEAH

IMG_2353.JPG
Okay. I’ll make a post laters next week.
Bye!

18 thoughts on “Welp.

  1. I’ll miss you too Jess. Well, I have a problem like yours. My house doesn’t have wifi so I havent been on oy.com for a big time (except yesterday) bye and keep calm and enjoy the life!!!!

    Like

Say something stooky!

