Goodbye.


Goodbye SFs! I’m at McDonalds’ right now, so I can leave this post.
Well I was a dork for Halloween, and I won first place of the costume contest at school! πŸ™‚ I won a trophy and a huge bucket of popcorn.
It was hailing ALL DAY on Halloween here in Chicago, so I barely had time to trick or treat. Of course me, being crazy, went out in the hail to trick or treat. Half a bag of candy! *chews on snicker*
Yeah, I’m moving for real now. Own room. Pretty color on walls, pretty comfy. Going to have a themed room. I might have an outdoors theme or a neon theme. I’ve been carrying so many boxes up and own stairs..
So Yep. We might buy wifi over here. But the rent and bills and stuffs.
Yeah… Well ima post random pics of origami in the box, and Larry. If you dotn know already, Larry is my pet golfball.
Average time to be updating the site: … Once a month…
Well here’s a list of SFS who were there for me, and some notes bout them
Lou- So thoughtful about thoughts :3
Moochael- For letting me call him Moochael. Mostly for becoming friends with me after we were “enemies” and fought all the time… πŸ˜›
MyrMyr- Brought my hopes up on bad days! Dipper. Said anything you felt like saying.
DV- Liked to figure out clues. You’ll be a de teatime one day Buddy. Funny.
Ella and Cammy- being so nice to me in the past!! Such great friends πŸ˜€
Matt- A dude that got my feelings and such. You understood me! Much triangular-ness! πŸ˜€ “beans”
Mandomaker- saying I said mature stuff though im NOT MATURE ^_^
Pauseen- Being mostly always right at everything. Smart dude!
Tanner- greeting me ALL THE TIME, and it was funny XD trolololololol
Brace_Face- You’re very agreeable! Nice dude!
Firk- being a good friend.
Chippy- You fold so well!! Talent is showing!
If I Did Not Mention You- Sorry!!! I’m trying to cram all of this while eating chicken nuggets!!! I bet you are nice!!
There YA go. I’m “borrowing” wifi from other people’s houses. I’m carrying my iPad around everywhere.
Bye peeps!!!

IMG_2482.JPG

IMG_2483.JPG

IMG_2485.JPG

51 thoughts on “Goodbye.

  1. Well, I dont know what to say, I’ve probably known you the longest… besides Cammy and Ella (well, they were friends with you longer, i knew you, its just we werent friends XD ) , Cammy and Ella were awesome! πŸ˜€

    The end of the TZ was sad, but now we talk less and less. And having a tz on wordpress just isnt the same as OY… We all have pretty much left, we cant talk because of the TZ, i cant believe it stopped. Now I wont be able to see your comments, and have inspiration (I made my origami patrick star remembering your patrick drawing XD ). Its one thing if a friend leaves, but is mainly still there, because if its real life you have skype, if its like firk, he still has a blog, and if there is a leave, forever. But you wont be here for all of us sf’s, we need eachother . And we all stuck together during that, wow, we even went to a secret tz to talk, risking being banned! That is true friendship. Friends in real life may last longer, but for some reason, i feel as if i can share more with you guys. Jessenia, you were one of the most nice friends I have ever had, and even with our bad past, we still stuck together.
    Hope you have a nice time in your new house/apartment/own room swag

    (Wow, I didn’t know what to say at first, then i just let my feelings loose… Awkwardddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd) πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww(65 more w’s later) ww!!! You made me smile on this morning. Yeah, I’ve probably known you the longest too. I don’t really remember, (it WAS a year ago) but I would be like DARN! here comes another fight.. But then we learned that it was silly (and funny). Course, I have skype and other talking stuffs, but I don’t have a phone to use that on, Onky my iPad.
      You speak the truth Moochael. Keep on!

      Liked by 1 person

    2. (Reads it over again)
      Hopefully we all can have a SF convention…
      To meet blogger friends would be AWESOME!!! πŸ˜€ I a,ways see those vids of online friends meetinh each other. How weird that would be. But stooky!!! And triangular!!! πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  2. they say there is, a single core. that jesus played and it pleased the lord, but you don’t really care for music, do ya. it goes like this, the forth or fifth. The Miner Cored In The Major League. THE BAFFULED KING COMPOSING HALELUYA! HALELUYA

    Like

            1. I DONT SEE HOW IT CAN BE OFFENCIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SORRY I GEUSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ITS NO BIG DEAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

              Like

            2. Tanner, not all people have the same religion. Some peeps think its offensive to talk about it. One sf thinks the term “gay” is offensive, i dny think its offensive to me. Even though in my religion we arent supposed to be okay to that term, i still say it..

              Like

Say something stooky!

