Stocking, Idea, Drawings


Eyo, people!!! H-e-l-l-o-o-o-o-!
Okay, okay. I couldnt wait to make a post.
So I got sick the other day, so ive just been thinking/drawing/creating/sleeping/eating pie. Here are things i couldnt wait to show!!!

image

Here is Larrys Stocking. Empty right now..

image

Thats my stocking conpared to his. The reason that they are empty is because we usually put gifts in stuff a couple days before Christmas.

image

I just LOVE Tyler’s podcast, so i couldn’t resist to draw the cover photo.

image

Just a Doodle.

I want to change the URL to jesseniart or jesseniaart.wordpress.com
Not much origami here (heheh)
Well, enjoy guys!

image

(I just saw the word larry and golfing together, so i kinda just downloaded this >.<)

7 thoughts on “Stocking, Idea, Drawings

  1. well I have not check on this site in a whale. looking good.

    PS: you may have just inspired me to post some of my drawings, although I am somewhat busy.

    Like

Say something stooky!

