I am eating Frozen Grapes


And i am MOVING TOMORROWS
For sure! ^~^
Today at Math Club U was caught looking at a blog…
And I still cant check my email from this phone, because” i never logged in on here before” blah blah blah.
Computer at school shut down from me trying to check it there. Almost got a detention :/
Hopefully I’ll be able to check it soon. I need to change things on my blog but i need to reset something through email so….yeah.  I really like getting emails >.< even though most of the time its junk mail. And other ones that make me feel floaty (blog, people)
So here I am. Bored. So… if youre on right now… we can chatZ. Oookay

Toodles!

2 thoughts on “I am eating Frozen Grapes

Say something stooky!

