Me is Jess


Hello there, people! How are you?
*nods*
Really? Wow.

I am getting excited for alot of things. Alot.
My new glasses come in 5 weeks 😀
I possibly might meet a SF!!
New website coming through! Hopefully you guys will like it… nah. You will LOVE it!
I’m gaining more confidence everyday.
I’m forgetting about Coconut now. He isn’t worth it. I might still ask him, but that is it.
Obsessing over Something
I am getting into this program, which lets me publish a graphic novel! I don’t know what it will be about. Maybe my years as an awkward person? Suggestions?
I’ve been writing “Jess” instead of my full name lately now. On my homework, here, places, artwork. JessityJessJess
Here is some artwork I want to show you. Some of you might have already seen them… but here’s to the other dudes.

image

That last one is made from rubber bands. I’m selling this kind of art now…! At school. Myeh.
Okay. You can leave now. Thanks for using up valuable time for reading this 😛
-Awkward Jess
PS- YESS I HAVE A TYLER OAKLEY POSTER YESS THIS IS SO COOL OMG EEEEEEEEKKKK THIS IS THE BEST PRESENT EVER
-InnerFanGirl

Okay. I’m done >:)
(Uploading is slow so I gotta upload one photo at a time. Please stand by. :I)

5 thoughts on “Me is Jess

  1. so far, if your going by suggestions, your book mght be about you meeting a duck named Charlie who for somereason is addicted to pi. id read it. 🙂 jk, whatever you come up with is gonna be great!

    Like

Say something stooky!

