Happy Valentine’s Day!


This day never appeals to me, but I’ll celebrate this year.
Happy (late) V Day, SuperFolders! I hope it was fun and enjoyable for you. I don’t have a bae (poop in dutch), soooo i celebrated with my dad, who is in the same origami boat as me.
If you’re wondering about Cesar, then the answer is that he said no. I wasn’t awkward about it (yay!)… He kept on telling people that I was rejected for the whole afternoon, which was pretty annoying. Can’t wait till (on a) Tuesday -_-
Shortly afterwards, I had two volleyball games which we lost at. 8 loses, 0 wins Dx
So February 13th wasn’t all that fresh. But the 14th was! I have a not-lovey-dovey Valentine noww. I feel pretty satisfied of myself for having the guts to ask le person. Asking is pretty scary, ya know?
Now I’m going to eat my Sale Candy. What? Can you not resist those boxes of chocolate that are 25 cents?!!!
Okay. Don’t go bacon my heart. Love y’all! 😛 -HappyJess

28 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. v day to me is always like trying not to look to dorky. like, this one girl I like, I always try to be friendly, but, sometime its like, me: hi. girl: dosent hear me. me: Hi. girl dosent hear me. me: HI! girl: look at me while I try to hide while everyone stares at me. meow mix.

    Like

      1. hi! long time no see heh? I want advice, you know how on tv shows or in movies to people like each other but don’t say it because the other person might not like them back and it goes nowhere and your like JUST FALL IN LOVE ALREADY!? well, what do you do when its real life? anyway, HAPPY LATE FAT TUESDAY! I kknow it has a real name but I is lzy. bye. long comment. I eat cheese now! meow mix

        Like

        1. Well, I would just say that I still like that person. I’m not really scared of telling my feelings anymore (bc i went through it at least ..2 times)
          Just say your feelings.
          Fat Tuesday is awesome! I always eat alot (meh) but today is a day dedicated TO THAT!

          Like

          1. but I afraid… im already not exactly popular, if iget turned down, im gonna be the butt of all the jokes. plus I think ive kinda scared her off. could you tell me what girls like & what they do like? I geuss I should know… I live with 3 of them.

            Like

            1. Bro be yourself who cares if you get rejected if you do so be it just don’t show any emotion if you do (don’t rage, don’t get sad, etc) just go for it. One last thing be yourself don’t try to change anything and find a time to ask her alone like at her locker or something idk but go for it

              Like

  2. LET IT GROW! LET IT GROW! GIVE IT WATER AND SUN SHINNNNNNNE!
    LET IT GROW! LET IT GROW! THE WEEDS I WILL FIGHT!
    HERE I STAND, FERTILIZER IN HAND!
    LET THE PLANTS RAGE ONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!
    THE GRASS NEVER BOTHERED ME ANYWAY!
    man im bored.

    Like

  3. I has a idea! you know those hilarious parodys on youtube? we could make one about the superfolders and have it for a surprise for tom! all sfs who want to be in it email us and we make it a epic music video paroding thank you by mkto! (example)

    “we are the one, the ones who fold paper. don’t tell us how, tell us how to draw a face”
    5,000,000 strong, we’re all folding our way, thank you for writing a book were know one folds the same!”

    Like

Say something stooky!

