You can call me Polyanna…


Did any of you guys hear that first song that I recommended? Polyanna? Am I the only person obsessed with it?
Cuz you can call me Polyanna, say I’m crazy as a a loon!
I believe in silver linings, and that’s why I believe in you!
I swear, this will be my opening dance song for my Quince. I
swear. But then I hate dancing. And especially dancing in the light
image

It came out in 2004. I was 3! HOW COME I NEVER HEARD THIS BEFORE UGHGH WHAT WAS LIFE WITHOUT IT

5 thoughts on “You can call me Polyanna…

Say something stooky!

