Uhhhh


I got asked out yesterday. I said yes. His name is Jesse. Eek.

15 thoughts on “Uhhhh

    1. I remember this one time where I had a crush on a girl for 3 years. And it sucked. But my friend helped me move on after they had a quick romance and then…ending it literally a few weeks later.

      Like

  1. ugh relationship problems i might have a cush on this one girl cuz she was in my dream (read post) but the thing is i dont even know her that much or talk to her just like once. idk. but anyways good for you! 😀 its good to see somone around here thats happy with somone! you are happy with him right?

    Like

Say something stooky!

