Crush Problems Pt. 2


If you read my last post, then you may be interested in this one.
Well. Okay. Me. How do I start this….
Well I did get asked out. I was kinda expecting it..
                     The Story
So I’m in the Seventh grade. Eighth grade is stuck with us for Religion class. Jesse, and eighth grader, sits behind me. He is my bff’s crush, but he flirts a lot with me. As in, plays with my hair, compliments me, stands over me (a little too close for just friendship) draws stuff for me. It a pretty obvious. Sometimes it is OBVIOUS. Hugging me (for more than an average hug) at the soccer games, strokes pets pokes me at times during class, sits next to me when there are other seats around, you get the picture. You see me, Awkward Jess, silently goes through it.
Then, for a class movie, I casually purposely sit next to him, to see what happens. His face blushes for a moment, but is focused on the movie. I have my arm bent, my hand holding my head. He touches my elbow with his. I’m like :I
He leaves for a moment, and I move my hand. When he comes back, he puts his hand a little over mine. So obvi. By now I tell my friend.
Last day of school for 8th. He asks for my kik (messenging app).
At Sports Banquet, my mom takes picture of us. Jeezus
Later in that night, keeps on calling me cute and asking for a selfie. I’m all awkward cuz I’ve never been through that and I’m confused
Then I ask him if having two crushes is normal. He says yes, just choose which one treats you better. Then I tell him a crush (you already know coconut sfs) he says ______ and another girl I like too but you have to tell me yours”
So I said you, just to see, he says he been liking me since sixth grade (for him) he asks , I say sure.
I’m not ready for a relationship doe. He even wants to… “Make out” eugh with me at a school fest in two weeks, and I’m scared cuz that’ll be my first kiss, and ajajkakq
See MyrMyr, I’d have to explain all of this in our secret chat. Btw, why did you call me gross?!?!
But. Having a crush on Dipper Pines, Flint Lockwood (hahah) , Cesar,  Online Dude That I Wont Refer To, and Link is a lot to handle. So. We’re breaking up on that day too cuz we have camp…
WHAT TO THINK OF THIS

81 thoughts on “Crush Problems Pt. 2

        1. woah….scince l and o are right next to eachother on the key pad you can just rub your finger on them to get lolololololololololololololololololololol

          Like

  1. well, I don’t have any idea about how to make out but I know that if you like him go for it, if you don’t like him, hhok him up with your bff. and if you think your awkward, I have to have my mom order for me at restaurants because im scared of talking with my annoying, Thomas the train/whinnie the pooh/gah high pitched voice. monkeys.

    Like

  2. Here is some advice. Do it Online. Online is the best way to do it. Just kik him (lol kik/kick him, get it? hehe)Email him, Skype him, Whatever. You will find that it is the best way to do it. Then he can’t give you his big eyes he probably has. Hope this helps.

    Like

  3. Here is some advice. Do it Online. Online is the best way to do it. Just kik him (lol kik/kick him, get it? hehe)Email him, Skype him, Whatever. You will find that it is the best way to do it. Then he can’t give you his big eyes he probably has. Hope this helps.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. lol if i played with a girls hair
    1. get punched in the face
    2. get asked a lot of quetions by the gossip girls
    3. this whole rumor would start of how ai played with a girls hair and it would go around the whole school and be known as the biggest creep at holt

    Liked by 1 person

    1. words to use if you wanna break up with him: “your creepy get out of my life” lol jk
      what you should actually do: let him down easy remember this is a guy who has been crushing on you for about sometime now. He may say that you can break up with him anytime. but do you really think he wants that? say something like: hey, i think we should break up. your a great guy and all but there’s someone else that ive been crushing on and there’s someone out there for you too. so im breaking up with you but that dosnt mean we cant be friends” hopefully this helped unless you already broke up with him

      Like

Say something stooky!

