The Life of An Awkward Dork Person #4


Hey, people. :3

1. Today at camp, we were playing Apples to Apples. I’m new at it. So one person put down the green card of “Dirty”. I wasn’t gonna put down soap, or car, so I put ” My Dreams.”  The adults all looked at me suspiciously.

2.  I put Richard Nixon as “Hot” in Apples to Apples. Cereal wasn’t so

3. One card said “Zany.” I screamed out ZAYN!! The camp leader said “Didn’t he leave from 1D?”

“He’s stil in our hearts”, I said. 

He said ” I had a 1D book here at camp that’s someone forgot, and when Zayn left, I crossed his face out on the pages he was on.”

Me: How can you do that do the bรฆ??!

Him: did, did you just say bรฆ! LOL

4. I had luggage when I came here for my sisters house. I went up her stairs and waited by her door. She and her BF come out a few mins later holding five bags each ( they went on a trip) and looked at me like BRUHH

5. I’m making a video game at camp. I make the background of Rhett and Link. One kid says Rhett and Link! From Good Mythical Morning! I screeched YOURE A MYTHICAL BEAST OMFG!!!! (Did not actually say $&@!) the whole class turned silent on me…

6. Not awkward, but,.

We played 2 Truths, One lie. I said 

I have a pet golf named Larry.

I have a pet unicorn.

I folded 1000 yodas.

One kid yelled SUPERFOLDER! I WAS ALL LIKE YAAAAAAYYYY YOU KNOW ORIG-

Him: AMI YODA AND TOM AND STAR WARS!!!!!

We made Yodas together afterwards.

8 thoughts on “The Life of An Awkward Dork Person #4

Say something stooky!

