PRANKED YOU GUYS ON THE KIK TZ


Basically, I made a fake account as Cesar. I was chatting as Jessenia and Cesar on different accounts. So ROP, I think Jesus, OY30, and ILuvOrigamiYoda got fooled that Cesar was there. :3 

Then we played seven minutes in heaven. They forced me and “Cesar” to talk in a private chat. Which failed lolol

After that, I made “Cesar” say that we were dating. Then “he” said we were at a party together. I took a pic of “his” phone on my iPad hahahah

Then I revealed it. WORTH IT

I’m the blue bubbles, and “Cesar” has the turtle profile pic.  

    
    
 

6 thoughts on “PRANKED YOU GUYS ON THE KIK TZ

  1. that was me XD good job 😉 nones evr folled me like that…but this isent over the gore and flares shall rise again!!! HAHAHA

    Like

Say something stooky!

