Math Camp @IMSA


Hey People!I don’t know if you realized that I haven’t posted in a week, but that is true. I left for a Math Camp, which I had to stay there for a week. I learned many things.

1. The first person you meet won’t be your best-est friend.

2. Be careful what you post on Instagram.

3. What graph theory is.

4. Your weirdness can scare people off.

5. Cornfields.

I ended up being stuck in a girly girl clique, being dragged into it and all. no one there was my type of person. Most of them prissy, gossipy, boy obsessed girls.

No wifi either… so I was stuck.

Anyways.

I went to Mythicon with my friend. expecting tons of people.

We saw no Mythical Beasts… so we ended up shopping at Target and Claires.

I got a new catshirt (Firk ;3)

And that’s it….

Bye, dorks.

Eat a pickle.

12 thoughts on “Math Camp @IMSA

    1. I know I’m not Jess, but I can answer your question because I know…. πŸ™‚
      When there’s “con” at the end of something it usually means it’s a convention…

      Hope you don’t mind me helping people out if you see this Jess πŸ™‚

      Liked by 2 people

  1. Lol it’s actually been 10 days πŸ˜›

    I might be playing a game about a cactus in support of your failed romance with a cactus. (Very sorry about Trevor)
    And I gave you a shoutout on meh blog πŸ˜€

    And before you ask, no I don’t have a crush on you. Xer just goes crazy when I’m being nice to a girl, because he usually doesn’t see that when we hang out πŸ™‚

    Hope you aren’t creeped out by me completely

    – Badatgaming130

    Like

  2. Tea’s steps to making friends by talking:
    1. Don’t talk to people unless you have to.
    2. Single out a small social group, and slowly make your way into it. The people in it won’t be scared off if you don’t talk. I dunno, sit at their table, pretending that no other tables were open. Or something.
    3. The people in that social group will accept you, and you are free to reveal your personality. You now have a group of friends. Congrats.

    Like

      1. DUN DUN DUN πŸ˜›
        And she’s a traitor how exactly? I’m new here I’ve only been following for a month now

        Like

Say something stooky!

