Cat School Supplies


Heyo guys, Jess here. I’m back. To- to wriiiiiite a post. Yerp.
Recently I went to school for orientation. School is nearly in a week! Lord jesus! I decorated my plain old spirals into CATS IN SPACE ONES!

image

I worked hard on those. Cool right :3
And most school supplies don’t have cats or galaxy stuff. So I got the basic colours of a galaxy, purple, blue, pink, black. Plus my bookbag is Cat is Space themed.

image

Comment your thoughts πŸ™‚ see you guys laterrrrr

18 thoughts on “Cat School Supplies

Say something stooky!

