Agar.io ~ Baggie vs. Me


Heyo guys. We’re gonna be playing-
Ugh. I forgot to say my name.
*take two*
Heyo guys, this is Jess here. And we’re gonna be playing Agar.io mobile. Like, on here.
Yeah. *peace sign*
((I say Yeah, um, yep, like a lot when I’m playing, so its a shortened version. And k actually took a video of me playing, so this is real footage.))
Okay so, I’m going as Linkypoo. And I’m going against Baggie, and yeah I should be starting right now. Yeesh
So I’m blue. Kinda laggy. Okay so- O NO NO NO NOOOOO SOME GUY WITH A BASKETBALL AND HOOP ATE ME
Nope can’t do this can’t do this. You can’t even see myself and I’m number 1. This is sad-
BRUH just got me. Exactly how I feel right now…
Now I’m green. That’s good. I like green.
Texas. No one cares about you Texas. ..ARE SHOES FROM TEXAS STUPID

SpongeBob quote. Noooooooo gosh I’m bad. So many people no no no weaten…
Someone isn’t even moving. Ah- STUPID FACE PUNCH GUY sigh
Currently I’m number 88. Yeaaah.  Don’t even know what high score was. Ooh, Harry. Hello Harry… Styles. Hairy person.
Ugh pink now. Not the best… I hate pink.
Aaghhhhh YOLO GOT ME WHAT
I’m number 1. This is super laggy, I can’t move right. My score is – this is sad. Not moving right. Oh no guy is coming at – oh ssssssssshhhhhhHAIWBSISBWKALA ugh
Some evil guy ate me. Ima go as… Rhett and Link… I’m purple. Purple is decent. Wasaj just ate me. What. Idk what that is. Oh shhhhisgwhaia I can’t move right what is this place oh no oh god  NYEHHHH  oh oh oh my god oh my god oh my gossssshhh…
I don’t even use the super powers or whatnot, I haven’t got to being big yet xD
Ooohhhh oh no ahhhh movee down link .
Bruh.
I’m really bad at thiiii- ah man.
Omg omg omg no I can’t move. My score is “16”… I think cuz I wasted my data. Oohhhhhh ugh. 8ch ate me.
I’m lame I can’t be a gamer xDD This post looks stupid augh
So maybe I should go as the awkward jess. Nahm just Jess. Gosh I’m lame. EA is – … I got eaten

My colour is blu- ahhhahahhgghhhhh nooooo
Ooh, someone has a kissy face emoji.
Okay I gtg. I’m in troublefast forward ehhhh
I got 44 as my high score in the charts. In lame.
I can’t do this again, this post looks horrible ;-; I’m ashamedddokay bye eh

5 thoughts on “Agar.io ~ Baggie vs. Me

    1. I went solo, and my results weren’t too bad… πŸ™‚

      I don’t think Jess will be too happy when my post comes up and finds out that I got her score multiplied by almost 20 πŸ˜›

      Haha but seriously, it was nice to finally do a gaming competition with you Jess. Funny results, funny commentary. Loved it pal ❀

      Like

Say something stooky!

