I’m Deleting the Blog


No reason needed. Catch me somewhere else online.

12 thoughts on “I’m Deleting the Blog

  1. Obviously, you probably aren’t into origami anymore. But, you have had this blog for over two years and at this point it’s a memento. There is no harm in keeping it up, it is free and no one is forcing you to update it.. it could be fun to look back on and cringe 30 years from now.

    Like

  2. How did I never see this post? That’s sadโ€” this was my only way of contacting you. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    I wish you luck in your future! It was awesome being SF friends, in the days of the Three Muskateers of Origami Yoda… From your crayon art to your Wookiee.

    I will miss you! ๐Ÿ™‚

    -SFCammy

    Like

Say something stooky!

